Skip to content

Jill Kemerer Book List

Love Inspired Books by Series

Wyoming Legacies Series (Love Inspired)

Book 1: The Cowboy’s Christmas Compromise

Book 2: United by the Twins

K-9 Companions: Training the K-9 Companion

Book 3: The Cowboy’s Christmas Treasures

Book 4: The Cowboy’s Easter Surprise

K-9 Companions: TBD


Wyoming Ranchers Series (Love Inspired)

Book 1: The Prodigal’s Holiday Hope

Book 2: A Cowboy to Rely On

Book 3: Guarding His Secret

Book 4: The Mistletoe Favor

Book 5: Depending on the Cowboy

Book 6: The Cowboy’s Little Secret


Wyoming Sweethearts Series (Love Inspired)

Book 1: Her Cowboy Till Christmas

Book 2: The Cowboy’s Secret

Book 3: The Cowboy’s Christmas Blessings

Book 4: Hers for the Summer

Wyoming Cowboys Series (Love Inspired)

Book 1: The Rancher’s Mistletoe Bride

Book 2: Reunited with the Bull Rider

Book 3: Wyoming Christmas Quadruplets

Book 4: His Wyoming Baby Blessing


Lake Endwell Series (Love Inspired)

Book 1: Small-Town Bachelor

Book 2: Unexpected Family

Book 3: Her Small-Town Romance

Book 4: Yuletide Redemption

Book 5: Hometown Hero’s Redemption

Novella Book 6: Sugarplums and Second Chances

Love Inspired Novella (2-in-1 Bundle): Western Christmas Wishes

2-in-1 Bestseller Collections

Yours and Mine and Hers for the Summer by Debbie Macomber and Jill Kemerer

Novella Collection

Resort to Romance (Novella Collection): A Meddled Match

Back To Top